SKULL OF DOOM 2.by babyteeth4   5 months ago

792,046 views

6,581   902

In this spooky tale that's perfect for fans of Goosebumps, Addie keeps seeing a skull in the woods! Is it pursuing her or does it want to show her something? Joined by her sister Jillian, they try to solve the mystery of the Skull. A creepy chronicle of fun for everyone!

SUBSCRIBE to Babyteeth4 ► http://goo.gl/qIhbe7
Babyteeth More ► https://goo.gl/Qmhdcf
Jillian and Addie ► https://goo.gl/wTFzGp

Babyteeth4 stars Jillian & Addie who have made over a thousand videos which have been seen by over a million subscribers, over a billion views across all channels. Produced by their father Bob, Babyteeth4 makes videos that are fun everyone.

Comments